89 players become eligible to be traded tomorrow

Trade chatter is about to heat up after tomorrows addition of 89 players across the league to the trade market. That bundle of players makes up about 18% of the entire league that will become available to be traded. The reason for this is that any player who signs a a contract with a new team during this offseason is not allowed to be traded for three months which typically lands on December 15th, but that date became February 6th this season do to all the changes to accommodate COVID 19. There is another 16 players whom will become eligible on March 3rd, these players are those who re-signed with their teams to a 20% increase in annual salary this offseason. 

Danny Ainge just yesterday talked about what the team is looking for at the trade deadline with the Gordon Hayward TPE. These players that become eligible isn't all that is available but it gives teams more pieces to play with in terms of salary matching so talks can move quicker and easier once we get to this point. 
Lets list them by team and you can let your imagination run wild with all the possibilities;

Atlanta Hawks
Bogdan Bogdanovic
Kris Dunn
Danilo Gallinari
Solomon Hill
Rajon Rondo

Boston Celtics
Jeff Teague
Tristan Thompson

Brooklyn Nets
Jeff Green
Tyler Johnson *

Charlotte Hornets
Bismack Biyombo *
Gordon Hayward

Chicago Bulls
Garrett Temple
Denzel Valentine *

Cleveland Cavaliers
Matthew Dellavedova *
Damyean Dotson

Dallas Mavericks
Trey Burke
Willie Cauley-Stein *
Wesley Iwundu

Denver Nuggets
Facundo Campazzo
JaMychal Green
Isaiah Hartenstein
Paul Millsap *

Detroit Pistons
Wayne Ellington
Jerami Grant
Josh Jackson
Jahlil Okafor
Mason Plumlee

Golden State Warriors
Kent Bazemore
Brad Wanamaker

Houston Rockets
Sterling Brown
DeMarcus Cousins
Jae’Sean Tate
Christian Wood

Indiana Pacers
Justin Holiday
Kelan Martin
JaKarr Sampson *

Los Angeles Clippers
Nicolas Batum
Serge Ibaka
Reggie Jackson *
Marcus Morris
Patrick Patterson *

Los Angeles Lakers
Quinn Cook *
Jared Dudley *
Marc Gasol
Montrezl Harrell
Wesley Matthews
Markieff Morris *

Memphis Grizzlies
John Konchar
Jontay Porter

Miami Heat
Avery Bradley
Goran Dragic *
Maurice Harkless
Udonis Haslem *
Meyers Leonard *

Milwaukee Bucks
D.J. Augustin
Torrey Craig
Bryn Forbes
Bobby Portis

Minnesota Timberwolves

New Orleans Pelicans
Wenyen Gabriel
Willy Hernangomez
Sindarius Thornwell

New York Knicks
Alec Burks
Nerlens Noel
Elfrid Payton *
Austin Rivers

Oklahoma City Thunder
Kenrich Williams

Orlando Magic
Dwayne Bacon
Gary Clark
James Ennis *

Philadelphia 76ers
Dwight Howard

Phoenix Suns
Jae Crowder
Langston Galloway
Damian Jones
E’Twaun Moore

Portland Trail Blazers
Carmelo Anthony *
Harry Giles
Derrick Jones

Sacramento Kings
DaQuan Jeffries *
Glenn Robinson III
Hassan Whiteside

San Antonio Spurs
Drew Eubanks

Toronto Raptors
Aron Baynes
DeAndre’ Bembry

Utah Jazz
Jordan Clarkson
Derrick Favors
Shaquille Harrison

Washington Wizards
Anthony Gill
Robin Lopez
Raul Neto

(*) = Player has the right to veto trades, automatically given to players who re-sign to one year or two years with an option. Players who sign offer sheets as restricted free agents but their team matches are also given the ability to veto trades. Bogdan Bogdanovic is an example of the latter.