Throwback Thursday: Celebrating the 50 year anniversary of the 1968 NBA Champion Boston Celtics

The Boston Celtics won their 10th championship in 1968 led by player/coach Bill Russell, Sam Jones, John Havlicek, and Bailey Howell. Enjoy these videos from another Celtics banner year.

Stats via Basketball Reference.

See more Throwback Thursdays