Quantcast





Game Results Yesterday Monday September 14, 2009:

3:45PM (GMT+2) (9:45AM ET) – Spain 84 – 70 Lithuania
6:15PM (GMT+2) (12:15PM ET) – Slovenia 76 – 60 Poland
9:15PM (GMT+2) (3:15PM ET) – Serbia 64 – 69 Turkey


Games Today Tuesday September 15, 2009:

3:45PM (GMT+2) (9:45AM ET) – Russia 71 – 69 F.Y.R. of Macedonia
6:15PM (GMT+2) (12:15PM ET) – France vs Greece
9:15PM (GMT+2) (3:15PM ET) – Germany vs Croatia


http://www.nierva.com/2009-fiba-eurobasket-live-stream-online/

JR 9/15/2009 12:48:00 AM Edit
_________________________________________________________________________________________
« Prev Post Next Post »

More Celtics News via Bleacher Report


More Celtics Life Features

Click here for Celtics videos.

Click here for Celtics wallpapers.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

comments powered by Disqus

Post a Comment

    Powered by Blogger.